Testimonials

I suffer with insomnia and digestive issues, plus I have arthritis in my hands which is pretty painful. A friend recommended Mels Mint as it had worked for her. It’s quite a thick oil, and the mint flavour isn’t too strong. After only a week I was sleeping much better, by the end of week 2 my digestive issues had improved and now after nearly 5 weeks my arthritis isn’t as painful. A product I would recommend to anyone.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Margaret Howells

I Love this supreme oil. I suffer with arthritis and the pain is terrible. I’ve been taking medication for 20 years without much improvement or pain relief. This Five strain cbd oil has worked wonders. I can open my hands easily, hold cups and cutlery without any problem and walk to the shops. I feel like a new woman and have a new lease of life.
Testimonials 161 Stars


Tracey Walker

I work nights and have back pain. I struggle to sleep through the day and always wake up in pain.
I was taking sleeping tablets but they made me feel drowsy and unable to make the most of the day before I went to my night shift. I take 3 drops of 20% cinnamon before I go to bed, sleep soundly and wake up feeling refreshed, with no pain.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Craig Andrews

I take the 40% at night. I am asleep within minutes. The best part, I sleep through the night, so I’m well rested in the morning and ready to take on a new day.
Testimonials 161 Stars


Roger, Day trader

The trick with CBD is to be consistent with it. If you use it as directed by Mels you will get the benefits CBD provides. I start my day and end my day with a few drops of it.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Vlad

I’m using this oil for my back and neck pain. It works. I’m able to get out of bed without being in lots of pain and am more flexible. I get a very deep nights sleep and feel good throughout the day.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Mike Collins

I really like this CBD oil. I use it most evenings and the arthritis pain is gone throughout the night. Thank you, I am able to sleep through the night without waking up with pain.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Susan

Very good high quality cbd oil. Amazing that it’s the first oil with 5 strains of cannabis plants, so you know your getting all the best effects from each plant. No more back pain for me, I’m sleeping like a baby, feel relaxed and much happier.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Justin Richards

The supreme 10% has helped with my arthritic hands. I’m in Much less pain and have much better use of my hands.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Roger Sparks

I’ve been taking cbd for over a year for pain, stress and digestion issues. I found Mels on the website and was intrigued about how they make it from 2 different cannabis species. What a fantastic product. Nothing like I’ve seen or tasted before. A thick oil, a stronger aftertaste than I’ve experienced before, but most importantly it worked really well and was even better than my previous cbd oil. I’m ordering the mint and cinnamon to compare flavours. I recommend you give it a go.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Marcus Wellsby

I shop for quality. I love that this product is 100% Natural and Pure. No pesticides, no added preservatives and it actually works fantastic.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Elie

Unique CBD products! No need to look any further. MELS delivers on everything- service, potency and price.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Wenche

Bye bye Naproxen & ibuprofen. Mels 40% has totally replaced those pills that I was taking several times a day for back and hip pain.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Edith

I bought Mels 10% to compare against a brand I bought in a cbd shop. Its totally different in terms of consistency and strength. Its much thicker and has a pretty strong aftertaste which I like. The website states that its made from 2 cannabis plants, and a powerful raw product which is the most potent from of cbd you can buy. This is the only cbd I’ll be buying from now on. It worked in just over a week. My back and neck pain was much better, my digestion issue has gone and I sleep like a baby and have a lot of energy. I’m very impressed and will recommend it to all my friends. Plus it’s a great price for the power of 2 cannabis plants in a bottle.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Thomas James

I have fibromyalgia and struggle a lot with pain all over my body. I feel that CBD eases the worst pains. Next time I will go up to 10% because I see that I use the drops several times a day and need a higher dose. In the facebook group MELS I also get lots of tips and others who advise on similar. It is very nice to have the group as a kind of encyclopedia.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Abby

40% is the perfect thing for my inflammation, aches and pains. I sometimes have issues with edema around my joints. Since taking mels, I’ve forgotten how bad that discomfort used to be. When you know pain, you’ll try what you can. Well, I’ve found what I needed.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Happy Mature mom

Fantastic Supreme oil. Since taking this I have more energy, feel reaaly good in myself, feel healthier, am less stressed and get a good deep nights sleep. I can tell my health has improved. I highly recommend it.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Sarah Cox

Ladies if you are experiencing all the wonderful symptoms that come along with the menopause, then Mels is a must!
It helped with my anxiety, insomnia and mood swings. I just feel more balanced since I’ve been using Mels 10% regularly. Great alternative to harsh medications. I still have hot flashes, but hey – the drops are magic.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Katia

No more neck and back pain, sleep great and feel very refreshed in the morning. Cinnamon is a good taste.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Steven Woodger

I have now taken CBD oil just under one month and have finally started to achieve a deep sleep throughout the night. An awesome feeling to wake up well refreshed every day. In addition, I notice that my joints are better and that all kinking sounds around the body have disappeared. I highly recommend everyone to take CBD oil.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Daniel

Hi, I've been on CBD oil since the end of February. Im at the end of the first 5% bottle but fortunately I have a 10% bottle waiting for me so I am so happy, the body is starting to get in place, I get a good rest, sleep well, almost no muscle pain and I feel generally healthier than I have done in a long time! So happy for CBD!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Claes

I overheard my yoga instructor suggesting Mels so I asked more about it and ordered my own. Since I’ve been using it, recovery time has been incredible. I now have my 4 sisters using Mels too.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Ageless Angela

My partner and I appreciate everything about Mels CBG. From being organic and all natural to being effective at relieving various aches and pains to helping us both get better quality sleep.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Robbie

MELS Neuro has changed my life. I am able to focus again. In meetings, I’m sharp again. My boss even mentioned the change in me.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Harold

This is a high quality full spectrum CBD. I love the natural earthy flavor, I love how I feel and the taste is very nice. I’ve been using the 5% for about 6 months. Does the job.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Ashleigh

I wish you good luck in your work of giving us access to nature's medicine, in a professional way. In the jungle of products and players who want to make quick money in a growing billion-dollar industry, it is good that we can shop safely and securely with you.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Blanka

My physical therapist recommended I try CBD oil. I didn’t know much about it so I started asking around and came across Mels. Supreme 5 has exceeded my expctations.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Harriet, Runner

Don’t waste your time with capsules, gummies, teas or any of the other crap out there. The best way to absorb CBD is via the Oil under the tongue. Cinnamon just adds that extra kick, so why not? Just go for MELS, it´s the best
.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Ted

Before taking this CBD I did a lot of research. This was the only product I found that is made from 2 different strains of cannabis plants and all the reviews and information looked great. I’ve been taking Mels Mint 10% for 3 months and am about to order my next bottle. It works for my stress and has helped me sleep rather than tossing and turning all night feeling anxious.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Richard Wilkins

I didn’t know what to expect. I love the benefits of Mels Natural, but ordered this hoping it would take away that ‘taste’. Well, this Cinnamon flavor is outstanding! So happy I gave it a go.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Jacky

I brew a cup of organic green tea every morning. I put a few drops of Mels under my tongue and allow it to absorb then I sip on my tea while I list my goals for the day followed by a nice meditation session. Perfect start to my day. It keeps my anxiety & nerves at bay and relaxes me so I can be a productive human
.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Vivian, the Yogi

I had been hoping Mels would release a flavor with a bit of a kick to it. Cinnamon flavor does just that. Same great product! Different flavor to enjoy.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Rebecca

A year ago I got the dream job, but it is hectic and busy and at times very stressful! I like to live a busy life, it actually gives me energy, but it also gives me restless sleep because I lie awake at night and think about everything I should have done. When I googled sleep problems, CBD came up and I just had to get it. Now I use 5% oil several times a day. I have it in my bag and take 3-4 drops before I give presentations and / or if I feel I need some inner peace.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Pauline

This was real gunpowder! I only take 1 drop before bedtime. Highly recommended. The last bottle I had was 20% and I took 3 drops under the tongue before bedtime. I believe it can help, so order a bottle and try it yourself.
Testimonials 161 Stars


Airen

I have been using MELS for over 1 year now and can highly recommend it. It helps me keep calm and keeps the anxiety away. I use 5 drops during the day and 5 at night to sleep – works like a charm!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Kari-Anne

MELS Premium is amazing! I have used the oil for 4 months and the effect has been above all my expectations. I cannot remember sleeping better for many years. Also, I have arthritis that is not painful anymore. The prices are really competitive and have never had a delay in delivery. Can't recommend highly enough!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Peter

Mels 20% Peppermint has improved my anxiety issues. I’m much more relaxed, feel a lot happier, and sleep throughout the night rather than waking up with my old panics. There is a hint of peppermint and I like the thick consistency of the oil.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Mark Lilly

TI’ve had both hips replaced, suffer with back pain and knee pain. I’ve been taking pain killers for years which give me side effects and don’t completely work. This CBD oil does. No more back pain, my knees are a lot better and no hip pain. I’m walking more freely. I use the 20% peppermint. I like the taste and use 2 drops three times daily, holding it under my tongue for 30 seconds.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Rod Jones

Just wanted to let you know that 40% of the oil arrived safely and picked up yesterday at the post office 🙂
Testimonials 161 Stars

Taylor

I purchased this for my mother-in-law. She suffers from anxiety & insomnia. I had her to try this while she was on holiday with us. Best decision ever. Now Nancy is a regular customer and our relationship is thriving.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Happy daughter-in law

I had been taking a cheaper CBD oil and needed an entire dropper full every day. My granddaughter told be about MELs and I decided to give it a try. I was a little surprised by the price until I started taking it. 
Wow!! With Mels I only need a few drops of the 20% a day. That’s a big difference from needing a droper full of the cheap stuff I had been taking.
 Mels gives you your money’s worth because it works!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Emily Bricklehouse

I love this cbd oil. It’s a thick oil and tastes pretty good. Much better than others I’ve tried.
I chose this 10% Supreme because it is made from 5 cannabis plants making it strong and effective.
I like that its lab tested and very pure. My back pain has gone, I have lots of energy and am more relaxed. I also get a great nights sleep. Try it, you won’t be disappointed.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Sandra Tash

Great CBG oil. Fast acting and it worked amazing at reducing the inflammation in my shoulder. Now I can sleep more comfortably and deeply.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Bjørn

I take CBD daily but I neded a change to something that had a better flavor and was actually… effective. I heard about Mels CBD Oil at a fancy, ritzy, high-end yoga class I got invited to. I only gave it a try because everyone there seemed to be so balanced and in-line with nature and natural wellness. Mels CBD oil was the only product that I ordered from that yoga class and it has been a Game-changer.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Celeste

I get very severe arthritis in my wrist and have had issues with carpel tunnel. I love this product. It works for me and gives me the relief I need to function properly at my job. I'm productive at work again. I always buy 2 bottles because I never want to run out.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Paige

Since the menopause, I noticed its been challenging to concentrate. I seem to be all over the place with my thoughts. I’ve been taking Neuro for about a month. I feel like the old me again. Brain-fog is no longer a problem. It’s transformed my life.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Keisha

Great products and great service! I'm new to the CBD world, and I could not be happier with how MELS CBD has helped me with my needs. I spent a lot of time reading up on CBD and MELS is my go to choose. A purely positive experience. 5 stars!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Vibeke

I bought some CBD oil from the health food store for my sleep issues and lower back pain. I wasn’t very impressed, but I thought I’d try it again as people have been raving about it. I came across Mels and bought a bottle. The first thing I noticed was the consistency. Compared to my previous health food CBD, this one is very thick, a bit like a honey and had a stronger taste. WOW…totally different result. It worked. I sleep, I hardly notice any back pain and I have a spring in my step. Excellent product.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Sandra Wislon

Sleeps better and longer at night. Have 20% bottles until November – thankfully.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Sean

I have constant neck pains after a whiplash accident 25 years ago and tried cbd for pain relief. After just two weeks I noticed that my sleep had improved. I fell asleep quickly and slept all night. Now I wake up without my neck hurting. The pain is not completely gone, but my everyday life has gotten much easier. I have been using the oil for 2 months.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Line

Great product. Has really helped me sleep and helped with hand pain that ive been suffering with for years after an old injury. Very happy not to be taking any more prescribed medication. A very happy customer. I will buy again.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Mike Green

It helps with the sleeping issues and pain I’ve been enduring for way too long. The taste is not bad, considering how it’s rich with cannabinoids.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Ila

It will be exciting to try this 40% oil! You have given back the spark of life and sleep back to many people.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Jadan

Every morning my husband would make oatmeal, pancakes or toasts. Each of these treats would be sprinkled with freshly grated cinnamon. Every morning was a surprise, an incredible way to start the day. Well Tom is no longer here, but these Cinnamon drops from Mels helps me to relax in a way that allows me to enjoy these type of memories without getting all worked up. Thank you for that
.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Patricia

You can't beat a premium quality full-spec CBD oil. I know, I've tried them all (the good ones). This is by far the best and works quicker. I recommend this oil and that's all I have to say.
Testimonials 161 Stars


Sam

I have had sleeping problems for as long as I can remember. Already after the first few drops of MELS I noticed that my sleep improved, and now I sleep like a baby. CBD has given me a new life with energy and joy. I can highly recommend MELS.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Lisa

In my opinion, Supreme 20% is a miracle CBD product from a fantastic company. When they say they make this oil with love – You can tell by the service they provide. My purchase is always shipped quickly and it always puts a smile on my face because I know this is the best thing I can be doing for my health issues.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Ryan

Have used CBD for more or less for two years and despite whiplash and arthritis I manage without painkillers. night sleep and tranquility are much better, despite these difficult times we are currently in. Feels that the body as a whole is more in balance and thus better "equipped" for challenges that may come.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Joseph

I was very unsure if I should start on CBD because I am basically very skeptical of natural remedies. But then I was tipped off about the group MELS on facebook and saw what others wrote. I ended up ordering an oil and have not regretted a second! Already the third day I slept better. I had to take more and more drops so then I was recommended to go up in dosage and now I use 10%. I have now been using CBD oil for 8 weeks and will not stop, ever! I feel so much calmer, and sleep much better.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Janey

I started at 10% and think it kept me "level" as many call it. But after a month, the effect diminished and then I increased to 20%. Then it was as if something was restarted, because overnight I regained that good feeling. I slept better and heavier and had more energy in the morning. I'm sure I've found my dose. Thanks MELS!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Chanel

I lead a busy stressful life with a full time job and 3 kids to support. I always feel stressed and tired and find it hard to sleep. I tried this supreme cbd after reading that it’s the worlds first oil made from 5 cannabis plants, so I thought it must be good and worth a try. I wasn’t disappointed. I take a couple of drops before bed and with breakfast and the results have been amazing. I’m more relaxed and less stressed. I sleep all night and feel fresh and re energized to start the day. Its made a big difference to my life and my kids have noticed a huge difference in my mood. I’m very happy.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Sandra Moon

I take approx. 3 drops every day and know that it does good to me. I struggle with menopause and notice this has a good effect on joint pain and hormone-related ailments. I got more awake when taking the drops in the evening, so now I only take them in the morning.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Mariann

Due to whiplash and a lot of pain, sleep quality and energy has been bad for 10 years. I also have a gum disease that creates bad smell and looser teeth.
So after using CBD from 14.02.2020, I have had better sleep quality, more relaxation in the jaw, pain relief and after a week it felt like construction work in the gums and teeth. Now I do not have the nasty "smell" from my mouth and my teeth have started to return to their original place (I'm looking forward to the next dental visit) and I am not worried about my dental visits.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Seder

If you haven’t read the story about this brand – you must. I like all natural, no chemical, not pesticides, organic products that are made by people who CARE about people and Mels is just that. They take time to answer questions and educate and the box and packaging is so nice. This CBD screams Quality.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Marion

I take this supreme five strain 40% for my severe back and neck pain. Its stopped my musle spasms and my pain is much better. I can now play golf again for the first time in 5 years. Great product.
Testimonials 161 Stars


Kenneth James

My son is struggling with extremely bad skin. And in the group of MELS on facebook, I read about a similar case of a teenage boy with acne. I gave my son 2 drops every morning and evening and in addition smeared a drop of oil directly on the skin every night before bedtime. Well, I do not believe in miracles, but wow a miracle happened! Within a few days, his skin just cleared up. He has become a regular user of cbd.oil. Incredible! I stress less and sleep better with cbd. Absolutely wonderful!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Meghan

My level of anxiety has shot up lately. I hate taking prescription medication, I don’t feel like me when I’ve taken it in the past. I purchased Mels because my pilates instructor recommended it. It worked like magic.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Babs

I’ve suffered with neck pain after a car accident from 40 years ago and have always been on medication. Only 3 weeks with this Mels 20% Peppermint and the pain has gone. I don’t wake up in the mornings with a tight and painful neck any more.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Steve Crotty

I am very athletic and CBG is a naturl pain reliever. Mels helps with my spasms, pains and soreness. This is the the only one that has helped me.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Krista

I like the MELS mint in the warmer months, you know spring & summer.
 But in the fall & winter give me cinnamon. It’s more of a seasonal flavor for me.
 But no matter what the season – it’s MELS CBD daily!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Harriet

My first experience with a cbd oil has been wonderful. I suffer with joint pain in my hips after an accident and hate taking medication every day. I read the interesting story about Mels and how their cbd is organic, is made from different strains of cannabis and lab tested for safety. I bought the 10% Cinnamon flavour. It has worked wonders for me. I take 2 drops under my tongue 3 times daily, my pain has gone, I feel great, I sleep like a baby, am full of energy when I wake up and I love the taste.
 I highly recommend Mels CBD.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Bobbie

I’ve been using Mels Premium for 8 months. When they came out with the Supreme – I had to get it. I’ve been using CBD Oil for a few years and Mels is the best quality CBD I’ve ever tried.
But FIVE Strains in one CBD Oil is groundbreaking! I haven’t looked back since
.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Mikael

I love the Peppermint flavor, not to mention – it’s organic! This is my first time using CBD Oil. There’s so much great info about it out there. I came across Mel’s. It ticked all the boxes of what I was looking for so I gave it a try – and I haven’t looked back. Such top quality. I’ve sampled some of the other crap that’s out there because my friends are heavily in to health and wellness. All of their CBD Oils were garbage! They now ALL use Mel’s. 
I always say, when you start off driving a Bentley; how can you ever go back to a driving a Citroen?
Testimonials 161 Stars

Blake Banner

CBD oil has removed my inner turmoil and anxiety. It has become part of my daily routine and if I forget to take it one day, I notice the anxiety creeping back. I am very happy about this natural remedy, because normal medication is not even on the table. In addition, I appreciate the many other health benefits of this oil.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Karine

There is no doubt that I have only positive experiences with using your CBD Oil. First and foremost, changed sleep pattern and sleep quality - for 30 years I have fallen asleep loooong after my husband .... I think you do a fantastic job and I have full confidence in you - and we users must convey factual and correct info to our GPs, neurologists, etc.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Ellen

I’ve been using Mels 20% for my joint pain. It works and has improved my life. I’m so happy. Highly recommend it.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Mike Tanner

Fantastic oil. I’ve been suffering with chronic pain and spasm in my neck and back since a motorbike crash 10 years ago. I hate taking medication as it makes me drowsy and never really kills the pain completely. My wife bought this cbd oil and it’s changed our lives. No more spasms, my pain is under control, my mood is much calmer, I’m happier, feel healthy and get a great night’s sleep. My wife says I’m much better to live with.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Phil Rodriguez

My daughter recommended I take this for my back pain. I take 2 drops 3 times daily and it really works. I added it in with my normal ibuprofen and after 3 weeks noticed I wasn’t taking as much ibuprofen anymore. After 2 months I hardly take the ibuprofen anymore. I have a lot more energy and can play more golf. Great product.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Alan Jones

5 years ago I met the wall. I am a mother of three children with diagnoses. The heaviest was that of my my son who was chronically ill and needed many hospital stays. C-pap machine for breathing difficulties, and vulnerable lungs that constantly had infections. After having made a series of devotions, I collapsed. The doctors just put me on antidepressants, but I was not depressed. But the doctors insisted. Time went by and we saw no other solution but to move to another country where the climate was better. I threw my tablets away because it brought me nowhere. I myself have an ADHD diagnosis, but the body was still tired. Why? I started doing research about cbd oil. I was very curious and chose to try it out. I became much better. I now sleep well, have more energy and my mood got better over time. I've cut down on Ritalin from 100 mg a day to 40.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Anonym

I don’t like having to take medication so I avoid it at all costs. But I’m at the age where somethings got to give. It hurts just getting up & sitting down. Things that used to be easy, I have to now be careful. That’s where Supreme 5 comes in. My light at the end of the tunnel. It’s easy, it’s fast, it works and the best part – It’s All Natural, No pills!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Maggie

I wanted to try CBD Oil for a while because I really felt like it was what I needed. I was worried about what others may think because many of my friends didn’t understand what CBD was. They definitely had no idea how great it was. I don’t regret giving CBD a try and Mels is the best quality out there.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Toni

Supreme is deliciously smooth and most important – it works. The mobility of my knees and elbows have never been better.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Hailey Diego

I bought this to help me with my stress and sleep issues. It’s worked brilliantly. I feel like a changed man.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Terry Saunders

I love this product especially the taste. It’s very thick and different to other CBDs I’ve tried. Its to do with making it from 2 different types of cannabis strains I think. I have lot’s more energy, sleep amazingly well and wake up feeling very refreshed. I highly recommend it.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Amber Summers

Awesome product works great for pains and aches. I only wish I had discovered it before. MELS CBD has changed my life. Thank you!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Tom

I am recovering from cancer and chemo. I’ve had no energy or appetite and have felt terrible. This oil has helped increase my appetite, given me more energy and I feel as if its helping my body heal. I will continue to take this supreme product to stay well.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Ron Tichmarsh

I’m a full time mother with 3 small children and am always exhausted. Another Mum told me to try MELS as it had worked for her energy levels. I’m very impressed. Not only do I have more energy, but I can cope with the children and the stress they put me through. I won’t be without it! Oh and the cinnamon taste is lovely.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Nadia Frey

I'm so grateful for what MELS CBD has done for me. Just wish I had discovered you before. THANK YOU so much for a fantastic product and not least the customer service. 5 stars!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Lauren

After 14 days of using the oil, I am convinced that it helps my energy. I have Chronic fatigue syndrome/myalgic encephalomyelitis (ME/CFS). I have a watch with a pedometer and I now walk 15,000 steps more a week than I did before. That’s big for me! I am excited about the sequel.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Ann-Kristin Bertheussen

I’ve been using the 5% for about 3 months. Mel’s suggested I start with a low percentage for my issues and they were right on target. I take it at night. It’s become the perfect way to end the day. I like the coolness of the mint.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Stacey

SOMG for a great product! I am a customer for life, this has really helped me!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Rickford

I’ve been using CBD oil for a few years to help with neck pain and stress. My brother started using Mels peppermint and swore by it. The first thing I noticed was that compared to my old cbd it was a lot thicker and I felt a tingling in my throat. Something I hadn’t experienced before. The best news, it also works a lot better than my old CBD. Very happy. I totally recommend it.
Testimonials 161 Stars

David Croft

I was in a car crash 6 years ago and badly injured my neck and back. I’ve suffered with severe pain ever since. My wife bought me this after reading the reviews. Has totally improved my life. My pain has virtually gone, I’m not grumpy anymore, can play with my kids again and my wife is happy. This is a life changing product.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Rodney Border

Best night sleep ever – Thank you! I have tried so many remedies for sleeping and this has been by far the best one. A healthy natural for me to get a great night sleep.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Alex

Since I was a teenager, I have been nervous and had mild anxiety feelings. I was advised by a close friend to try CBD and already the first night I felt calm inside. Hard to explain but just as if someone just gave me some kind of reassurance. It may have been a placebo, but I'm 100% sure it was the oil that calmed me down. I can highly recommend CBD from MELS.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Iversen

Since last year, I have struggled with enormous knee pain after a failed operation. I can not help but say that this was truly pain relief without equal! I am sold, and I who was so skeptical in advance!!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Wilbert

When I use cbd oil, I feel better on the inside.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Scheryl

My daughter and I both take Mels Mint cbd. We love the taste and it works really well. We have more energy, sleep better and generally feel a lot happier.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Ali Jenkins

I have been on Valium for 3 years. 10% has helped with panic attacks and bouts of anxiety that I experience. I am almost completely off of Diazepam. Valium is a thing of the past. Thanks Mels
Testimonials 161 Stars


Meghan Mitchell

Next year I will compete. I have to be "fit for fight" and then cbd helps for better recovery and sleep.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Josey

My days have been so much more productive without all the waves of Anxiety I have been dealing with for far too long. My nights are now a time of rest and recuperation. I no longer wake up exhausted from sleepless nights.
 2 thumbs up & 5 stars
.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Taylor

This CBD is working really well and I´m sleeping better than before. My first delivery got lost due to corona lock-down but your customer service was great and you sent me a replacement right away which I tracked closely. I appreciate you customer service.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Victor

I started using CBD to find a substitute for biological medicine and painkillers. I have several rheumatic disorders such as bechterews and psoriasis arthritis. In addition, I have fibromyalgia and trouble with nerves in my neck and shoulder region (which generates constant headaches). After I started with CBD I have reduced the amount of painkillers and no longer take biological medicine. The body feels better and the energy has returned.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Håkon

Love the taste! I just received my 10% with cinnamon taste. It is my favourite and much better than other CBD tinctures that I have tried before.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Ariana

I’m a plant-based athlete. I wanted a CBD oil that was all natural, organic, Non-GMO, with an excptional extraction process to purify the oil. Once I tried Mels – was hooked. Not only do I like the herby flavor, but the oil helps ease my aches and pains that I sometimes experience as a result of my training.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Bodybuilder Jared

The package of CBD oil arrived today. Now I'm happy 🙂 You've saved my life! You have no idea
.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Jillian

Very pleased. Your product and service are always top notch. THANK YOU MELS PREMIUM. I will be ordering more soon.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Julia

My God I love this oil! Thank you, thank you, thank you! Now my stomach problems have calmed down. And the one with peppermint flavor has definitely become a lifesaver for me.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Franny

I've been suffering with joint pain for years and taking all the normal medications from my Dr. I added this and was amazed at how much better I feel. Not only was the pain a lot less, but I’m sleeping better and have more energy. Good minty taste, nicely packaged and received it in only a few days. Very happy.
Testimonials 161 Stars


Shirley Watson

The customer service is excellent, and the product has reduced my pain and migraine attacks. A big THANK YOU to MELS!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Lisa

This product works and tastes great. No more sleepless nights and full of energy when I wake up. I’m a happy customer and will keep buying MELS
.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Joanne Grey

Love, Love, Love this product. I’ve suffered with severe acne all my life and tried, creams, potions, lotions, medication. Nothing worked. After only 3 weeks it started to disappear, now after 2 months it’s virtually gone and has changed my life. I’m so happy. And the peppermint taste is great. Thanks Mels. Loyal customer forever!!
Testimonials 161 Stars


Celine Bowers

I just have to brag about the oil! I sleep very well at night and am calmer during the day (take 8 drops per day). I have ADHD and do not want to go on Ritalin (Have done it before, but I do not like myself and my feelings are "flattened"). So the oil works 😊.  Thank you!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Jared

I’ve never used any cannabis products before so when I heard about CBD I was a bit concerned. Once I was educated about exactly what CBD is and the benefits, I couldn’t wait to try. Mels was just what I needed when I needed it. Gives a calming effect.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Karin

Thanks to MELS I wake up refreshed. If you struggle to go to sleep, lying in bed for hours, these oils are for you. Try them. You will never go back. Cheers…
Testimonials 161 Stars

Timothy

Digestion is much better. Flexible and less stiff in muscles. No nerve pain. Sleep 7 hours. (almost like that I have nothing to complain about ... but have no pain or problems with anything)
Testimonials 161 Stars

Tomas

My wife wasn’t a big fan of the original (we kiss – A LOT). She gives the peppermint 5 Stars! Not only does she love the cool minty taste that lingers behind, she loves the more relaxed and chill me that’s present and ready to enjoy life again.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Edmond

I was worried the Natural flavor would be unpleasant, especially at 20% – I was absolutely wrong. It has an earthy taste that makes me feel and know that I am introducing something completely natural into my temple. You only get one body – take care of it, treat it well, don’t be cheap – you get what you pay for.
 Mels has a lifetime customer in me.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Corey, Commercial Gardner

I love your Brand, your story and your product is EXCEPTIONAL! 
Thanks for changing my life. Truly my life is different with Mels.
You guys are the NIKE of CBD.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Olivia

Neuro helps with anxiety and focus. It’s made a huge change in my life.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Jony

My wife found out about mels at a Natural Wellness Festival. Once she started taking it I noticed a huge change in her behavior – less anxious, no longer moody, doesn’t bite my head off.
I had to give it go. When I saw the Supreme (I call it the King of CBD) I knew that would be the one for me. I love the fact that it is made with 5 different strains.
 Now both of my parents have started taking Mels. There are no complaints & all smiles from the Rockford family
.
Testimonials 161 Stars

The Rockfords

Very pleased with my order. The peppermint is a refreshing flavor. I’ll give the cinnamon a try next.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Christian

A friend recommended I use CBD for my anxiety and sleep issues. I was very sceptical but tried Mels 5%. After only a week I was sleeping well and a few weeks later my anxiety was under control. I bought the natural flavour which is pretty strong, next I’ll try the peppermint flavour.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Maria Sanchez

I generally don’t like cinnamon flavored – anything.
 But I Absolutely love the flavor combo of Mels cinnamon CBD Oil. Weird right? But never say never. I went from Natural to Cinnamon flavored. One thing I’d like to point out, you don’t lose potency to flavor.
 Mels balances the effects with the flavor – PERFECTLY!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Alex

I’ve been taking Mels for about 4 months or so. Great results. My skin is very sensitive but I decided to try using a few drops on my face as a moisturizer (only at night). I was blown-away by how well my skin reacted to it and how much of a healthy glow I now have. I still take the drops orally, but who knew it would be such a wonderful topical for my skin!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Tania Slovenski

Today I was going to fix a broken tooth at the dentist and was NOT looking forward to the dental visit. So I took 4 drops with 5% right before I went in and it worked! I kept calm and it went so well with the broken tooth. Lovely!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Roem

I have noticed very good effects of CBD oil. The first thing I noticed was that sleep improved. I do not spend as long on falling asleep andI sleep deeper without awakening during the night. I also notice improvements when it comes to my rheumatic disease. I have less pains in my body and I'm not as exhausted as before. The disease activity has declined and several of the symptoms have actually improved. I can feel this on the body, but I have also been told by doctors after examination that inflammations and other ailments show improvement. Finally – my rheumatic blood test values that have been positive over the last four years were negative at last.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Melissa

My mother-in-law suffers from nerve pain. It’s quite severe. She read about CBG and thought she would give it a go. She tried several different oils. Once using Mels, her pain was almost immediately relieved. Now she’s able to be a more active grandmother to our kids. Thanks Mels you’ve changed our lives.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Largartha

I have tried a few different CBD oils, but fell for MELS. Quality from A to Z.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Susy

Great product. MELS Premium CBD oil is a great addition to my healthy regimen. Keeps me calm and energized.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Sara

I had a heart attack earlier this year and need to keep my cholesterol and bp low. I took statins but suffered with terrible muscle pain and had to stop. I’ve been using this for a month and my cholesterol is very low, my bp is controlled, I have a lot more energy, sleep well and my anxiety attacks have stopped. I’m very impressed and happy.
Testimonials 161 Stars


Keith Wilson

I've been using different CBD oils for just over two years now. I use it to deal with various imbalances and infections, and I notice that it does a lot for the body, just as I have experienced that antibiotics have done before. I also notice that my sleep is deeper when using the oil.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Hanne

I wasn’t sure about which CBD oil I needed. Mel’s helped out a lot with getting me on the right track. This brand knows their stuff. You can tell the difference between a company doing it for the money and a company doing it to make a diffrence.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Paula

I purchased this for my knee and ankle pain and swollen joints. Its worked extremely well. My pain and swelling has disappeared. A wonderful product.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Patricia Hines

I am a chronic pain patient and have insomnia as well as some anxiety and a struggle not to get depressed. I know many in the same situation and want to help them to a better life. Anyway, thanks for a wonderful product that is legal and potent
.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Boris

I have been diagnosed with ME, and have slept almost around the clock for a few years. I was desperate to feel any sign of anything other than my everyday life and rise above the cbd oil that I read about on a blogI did not think that this would be the solution to my problems but I can say that after two weeks I felt more awake than in a long time. Now I'm in week four and I feel better every week. I will def continue with this!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Nikkie

I've taken the oil for half a year and now I sleep much better. Everyday life has gotten much easier regarding joints, back and muscle pain. The body has adjusted itself and I now no longer feel tired and without energy as I used to do. I'm going to continue as I notice an improvement every day.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Hilde

I had back surgery 10 years ago and have been in severe pain ever since. I’ve been taking medication prescribed by my Dr which works quite well, but doesn’t completely alleviate my pain and makes me sleepy and constipated. I decided to try CBD oil after hearing great things about it. My Dr said it was safe and suggested I took it with my pain medication to see if there was any improvement. After only 2 weeks my pain decreased, so I reduced my pain medication by half. My pain was still under control, I was less sleepy during the day, and I’m a lot less moody, feel happier, have a lot more energy and am more active. Now I’m only taking a quarter of my prescribed medicine with the oil and feel great.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Nadine Kerass

What a great product for fighting pain. I had spinal fusions 15 years ago and even with taking prescribed painkillers I have been in pain ever since. I’ve only been using this for 3 weeks and the pain has gone. I take 2 drops under my tongue three times a day. The taste is quite strong but isn’t a problem. I also get a very deep sleep and feel very refreshed and full of energy in the morning. I highly recommend Mels 40% for anyone with back pain!
Testimonials 161 Stars


David Hone

I highly recommend this cbd. I took it for neck pain and stress. It helped after only a week and the mint taste is really nice. I’m ordering another bottle.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Josey Summers

The cinnamon flavor makes me happy. Especially since its avaliable in 20%. For me, natural flavor is very challenging. But as you can see, I take 20%, so high quality CBD is a ‘must’ for me. Cinnamon makes it so easy that I now look forward to it.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Stephny

Great product. No more neck pain and I sleep like a baby. Try it you won’t be disappointed.
Testimonials 161 Stars


Barry Western

I have loads of inflammation stemming from spasms in my back and neck. I’ve had so many accidents. Mels is far superior to the others I’ve tried. Finally some relief.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Shelly

University is a lot harder than I thought it would be. Using Neuro daily has been a game changer. Now, I can absorb the lectures from professors. I’m better at analyzing the assignments. Overall, I’m more productive.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Smith, University student

My wife and I joke about that all the time but its true. The cinnamon drops added that spice I needed in my CBD regime. I was getting a bit bored with the Natural flavor. I like that Mel’s give me options without sacrificing effectiveness.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Gabriel Gonzales

Very good oil that has worked extremely well for my back pain. Love the taste of cinnamon.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Paul Sheridon

The whole family use it! Both my husband and kids are now regular users of MELS CBD. Different complains – different effect. I use it for sleep, my husband for pains and my daughters for anxiety. It has done us all so much good. Love and appreciate you.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Voorhees Family

I'm so grateful to MELS. I have used the oil sublingually as told and I can say with confidence that I cope with anxiety and migraines much better now. This product works so well. I recommended it to my mother and now she takes it too. Thanks for the quick service.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Anni

The journey has been long (3 years) and intense, but when I came across cbd oil from Mels, I traveled far to get to my cancer-sick dad. He has bone marrow cancer and amyloidosis of the worst kind. The body is stiff and the pain is quite tiring. He is a sailor with a big M. Never been sick before or taken medication. Strong nice man. So when we started with the oils, he noticed a marked change in movement and better sleep after a short time. After a short time he could walk on his own. Amazing! We tried several other types but fall back on flour as it works best on the ailments he struggles with. Thank you for making natural oils.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Earl

My mother has become very frail in her old age and she struggles a lot to move around. I gave her 5% drops and after a couple of weeks she commented that it was easier for her to walk around the house on her own without pain.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Juanes

I have now used the 10% for 1 month. I have fibromyalgia and now I have virtually no pain. I help taking care of my 10 month old granddaughter and it's going so well. So if you are tired of pain I really recommend this oil.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Anne Delbekk

Quality is of great importance to me. I’m not a snob, but I am accustomed to nice things - Cars, Clothes, Shoes, you name it. So why wouldn’t I use the best CBD oil on the market? Supreme is made with FIVE Strains. No one else does that. You can taste the difference in the oil as soon as it hits your mouth. My hubby calls it my Liquid Gold 😉
Testimonials 161 Stars


Chelsea McMahon

As I wrote on Facebook, we see a clear improvement in the youngest with stomach challenges. The oldest ones have been taking CBD for a while and we really only see that the good progress continues.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Molly

Brilliant! The best experience I have had with a CBD company! I received my order quickly and love the high-quality oils. Will definitely buy from MELS Premium again!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Lars

I use Mels 40% Two strain cbd for joint pain in my knees and shoulders and muscle pain in my back and neck. It's worked wonders!! I take 2 drops morning, noon and night. Not only has it improved my pain, but I sleep all night, feel fresh when I wake up and I don’t struggle to get out of bed first thing in the morning.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Nick Bel

Hi, Thanks for a great product. I am a man of almost 59 years. Has "CFS" cronic fatique syndrome and a lot of headaches. Also has Cluster headache (Horton's Syndrome). This oil has helped me a lot. Thanks again for the great product and customer service!
Testimonials 161 Stars

Jerome

Mels CBD oil has been very effective for my knee joint pain. I’m able to walk up and downstairs again without problems. The oil is thick and a golden colour that has a very nice taste of cinnamon. I highly recommend it.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Soni Webb

The quality of sleep I’m getting since I started using this oil is just what my body and mind have been needing. I am pleased and quite surprised how effective this CBG is.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Rasmus

Mels 20% Cinnamon has improved my joint pain and arthritis. I have a lot more mobility get a deep sleep and have more energy all day. I take 3 drops 3x daily and the cinnamon taste is great.
Testimonials 161 Stars

Mindy Purkis

Very good product. Works well, tastes good. Very Happy
Testimonials 161 Stars


David Jefferson

TAKE THE TEST
X

PRIVACY ON MELSPREMIUM.COM

By pressing accept or continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy. For more information, settings and handling of personal information, tap Settings or go to the Privacy Control Panel.

Privacy Settings saved!
Privacy Settings

Here is an overview of cookies and their settings. Necessary cookies cannot be disabled.


To identify your unique session on the site.

Stores user's cookie consent status for the current domain.

Remember the products you added or removed from the shopping cart so you can check out on our website.

WordPress sets a few WP-settings - [UID] cookies. The number at the end is your individual user ID from the User database table. This is used to customize the display of the admin interface, and also the main web interface.

Used by WordPress to ensure that cookies work correctly.

Used by WordPress to authenticate logged-in visitors, password authentication and user verification.

Decline all Services
Accept all Services